IPS Specials News

Spring Bank Holiday 2016
  Friday, May 20, 2016

Spring Bank Holiday 2016

Opening Hours

Friday 27th May – Normal business hours

Orders placed on Friday 27th May will be delivered on Tuesday 31st May.

Cold chain products will be processed on Tuesday 31st May and delivered on Wednesday 1st June 2016

 

Monday 30th May (Spring Bank Holiday) – Closed

Tuesday 31st May - Normal business hours


Prize Draw Winners Announced
  Friday, May 13, 2016

Prize Draw Winners Announced

Customer Satisfaction Survey Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in our Customer Satisfaction Survey.

We are donating £2 to Princess Alice Hospice for every survey completed. We received 99 complete responses, so we are rounding it up to £200.

 

The winners of our prize draw are:


Jay Rayani – Goulds Chemist

Tracy Palmer – Weldricks DN1

Tim Dadswell – Aigburuth Pharmacy

 

Congratulations!

Read the rest of entry ยป


Early May Bank Holiday 2016
  Thursday, April 21, 2016

Early May Bank Holiday 2016

Opening Hours

Friday 29th April – Normal business hours

Orders placed on Friday 29th April will be delivered on Tuesday 3rd May.

Cold chain products will be processed on Tuesday 3rd May and delivered on Wednesday 4th May

 

Monday 2nd May (Early May Bank Holiday) – Closed

Tuesday 3rd May - Normal business hours



Invicorp injections – efficient supply chain established
  Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Invicorp injections – efficient supply chain established

IPS Specials announce new exclusive distribution partnership for Invicorp Injections (licensed and launched in the UK in 2015).

Invicorp (Aviptadil 2mcg / Phentolamine 25mg) intracavernosal injection, is a combination treatment for erectile dysfunction. Indicated for the symptomatic treatment of erectile dysfunction in adult males due to neurogenic, vasculogenic, psychogenic, or mixed aetiology. 

To order:

Email: sos@ipsspecials.com

Fax: 0208 481 9723


Easter 2016
  Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Easter 2016

Opening Hours

Thursday 24th March - Normal Business Hours

Orders placed on 24th March will be delivered on Tuesday 29th March. Cold chain products will be processed on Tuesday 29th and delivered on Wednesday 30th March.

Friday 25th March BANK HOLIDAY - Closed

Monday 28th March BANK HOLIDAY - Closed

Tuesday 29th March - Normal Business Hours


Call us now 0800 644 0747
Terms Of Use|Privacy Statement| Copyright 2018 IPS Specials