IPS Specials News

Easter 2016
  Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Easter 2016

Opening Hours

Thursday 24th March - Normal Business Hours

Orders placed on 24th March will be delivered on Tuesday 29th March. Cold chain products will be processed on Tuesday 29th and delivered on Wednesday 30th March.

Friday 25th March BANK HOLIDAY - Closed

Monday 28th March BANK HOLIDAY - Closed

Tuesday 29th March - Normal Business Hours


Ashok Patel celebrates 60th birthday!
  Friday, February 12, 2016

Ashok Patel celebrates 60th birthday!

Happy birthday Ashok!

IPS Specials founder, Ashok Patel, is celebrating his 60th birthday this week!


Free Opening Hours Posters
  Thursday, December 03, 2015

Free Opening Hours Posters

Pharmacies and Dispensing Practices


Let your customers know when you'll be open over the festive period. Simply print out our handy opening times poster and write in your opening hours.

 


Christmas & New Year 2015/16
  Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Christmas & New Year 2015/16

Opening Hours

  • Thursday, 24 December 2015 - Last orders 3pm. Orders will be delivered on Tuesday 29th December. No cold chain products will be dispatched
  • Friday, 25 December 2015 - CLOSED
  • Monday, 28 December 2015 - CLOSED
  • Tuesday, 29 / Wednesday, 30 December 2015 - Normal business hours                                    
  • Thursday, 31 December 2015 - Last orders 3pm. Orders placed on 31st Dec will be delivered on 4th January 2016 (unless Saturday delivery is requested)
  • Friday, 1st January 2016 – CLOSED
  • Monday, 4th January 2016 – Normal business hours

Read the rest of entry »


Happy Diwali
  Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Happy Diwali

Happy Diwali from all staff at IPS Specials!

Click below to see how we are celebrating Diwali in our offices!

Read the rest of entry »


Call us now 0800 644 0747
Terms Of Use|Privacy Statement| Copyright 2018 IPS Specials