IPS Specials News

Summer Bank Holiday 2015 Opening Hours
  Friday, August 21, 2015

Summer Bank Holiday 2015 Opening Hours

August 2015

Friday, 28th August – Normal Business Hours

  • orders will be delivered on Tuesday 1st September (unless Saturday delivery is requested)
  • orders placed for cold chain products will be delivered on Wednesday 2nd September)

Monday, 31st August (Summer Bank Holiday) – Closed

Tuesday, 1st September – Normal Business Hours 


Drug Safety Communication
  Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Drug Safety Communication

July 2015

Proglycem (diazoxide) alert

Click here to read about the recent alert from the FDA


IPS Team Building Event
  Monday, July 13, 2015

IPS Team Building Event

June 2015

We had a fantastic time during our team building event at the Hockey Club in Surbiton. Volleyball, sumo run, obstacle run, knock 'em, team skis and human foosball are fantastic ways to strengthen the teamwork spirit.

Read the rest of entry ยป


Spring Bank Holiday 2015 - Opening Hours
  Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Spring Bank Holiday 2015 - Opening Hours

May 2015

Spring Bank Holiday, 25 May 2015 - CLOSED

Orders placed on Friday 22 May will be delivered on:

  •  Tuesday 26 May for Specials (unless Saturday delivery is requested)
  •  Wednesday 27 May for fridge orders

Tuesday 26 May 2015 - Normal business hours


Easter 2015 Opening Hours
  Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Easter 2015 Opening Hours

April 2015

Thursday 2nd April: Normal Business Hours

(orders will be delivered on 7th April unless Saturday delivery is requested)

Friday 3rd April: CLOSED

Monday 6th April: CLOSED

Tuesday 7th April: Normal Business Hours

Happy Easter to all our Customers!


Call us now 0800 644 0747
Terms Of Use|Privacy Statement| Copyright 2017 IPS Specials